CAll Us 24/7: +1 (480) 624 2500 Support

Once you’ve forwarded your domain, you may wish to make changes, choose a different forwarding location, or delete forwarding altogether.

Note: If your domain is registered at another company, see the Domains registered at another company section below for instructions.

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren’t automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab.
  3. Next to the domain you want to use, click DNS.
  4. On the DNS Management page, under the Forwarding section, click the Click pencil icon on existing MX records (pencil icon) next to Domain or Subdomain to update, edit, or delete.

To manage your forwarded domain that’s registered at another company

  1. Log in to your My Products page.
  2. If you aren’t automatically directed there, make sure to select the My Products tab.
  3. Click Manage All.
  4. From the top menu, click the DNS tab, and select Manage Zones.
  5. Enter the domain name you want to use and click Search.
  6. On the DNS Management page, under the Forwarding section, click the Click pencil icon on existing MX records (pencil icon) next to Domain or Subdomain to update, edit, or delete.

More info